Website Manager

Welcome to Lucas County Little League!!

Lucas County Little League


President - Justin Peterson
Vice President - Joe Oxenreider
Player Agent - Matt Oxenreider
Treasurer- Jessica Goben
Concessions - Mike & Nikki Desmond
Umpire in Chief - Mike Desmond
Equipment Managers - Dan Carr & Chad Masters
League Information Officer - Mike Baldwin
Tee Ball VP - Joe Oxreider
Minor League VP - Mike Baldwin
Major League VP - TJ Smyser
Safety Officer - Dusty Cain
Misty Williams - Secretary
North Park Field Manager - Shea Trenary
Eikenberry Field Manager - Joe Shore

Site Links

Contact Us

Lucas County Little League

P.O. Box 832 
Chariton, Iowa 50049

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 641-203-1907
Copyright © 2021 Lucas County Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login